Merry Christmas!

Christmas Bears

This has been my first year blogging and when I started I really didn’t know what to expect. However, one thing I didn’t expect was to meet (virtually) so many lovely people who share a passion for food and all things sweet. So I want to take this opportunity to thank you all for your kind comments and to wish you all a Merry Christmas.

So, Merry Christmas to you all and for those of you in the Northern hemisphere I think Santa may be a little late – he got caught short in our outdoor dunny (Australian for toilet)! 🙂

Rudolph

Santa Caught Shoirt

11 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Tiffany

    Your creations are so amazing! I am very thankful for making new (virtual) friends through blogging too! I love seeing what you are making with your creativity. I’m so glad we connected through our blogs!

    Reply
  2. laurasmess

    Hahahaa, love this Karen! Yep, Santa in the dunny is definitely worth a laugh! It’s been wonderful to travel through this blogging year with you also. Thanks for being a fantastic source of inspiration (you are SO talented) and also for being someone that I count as a friend, not just a ‘blogging friend’. Take care, happy new year for next week! Looking forward to another year of recipes and stories! xo

    Reply
  3. gotasté

    Merry Christmas Karen! These creations are so lovely and ‘naughty’ 🙂 Same here, my biggest joy of starting a food blog is when I can meet food lovers like you to share tips, experiences and fun about cooking and baking. Have a blessed year ahead with lots of love and joy!…..danny

    Reply
  4. David

    It is a good time to be grateful for all our friends, Karen – I feel I have a community now more than ever thanks to people like you who care enough to say a few kind words each week. Merry Christmas and the happiest of New Years to you and Mr. LG. xox

    Reply
  5. Gather and Graze

    Heehee – love the little lesson in slang! 🎄 Merry Christmas 🎄 to you too Karen – it’s been really wonderful reading your blog over the past months and fantastic to feel like we were almost there with you as you launched your new cake company – so very excited for you! May 2014 bring you much happiness and success in all that you do.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

